ch 2115

Homepage| Championship Shows | Membership | History | News | Photo Gallery | Breeds | Champions

2015 Championship Show - 7th November

Best In Show DCC & BOB Sh Ch Lourdace Fulcrum JW (Alcorn, Crowther, Baddeley & Swan)
Judge: Patsy Hollings

RBIS, BCC & BOB Sh Ch Sharnphilly Juci Cuture JW (Dyer)
Judge: Patsy Hollings

Best Puppy In Show Ravensett Fire N'Ice(Littlechild)
Judge: Patsy Hollings

Best Veteran In Show Sh Ch Vanders Va Voom avec Wroxham (Walker)
Judge: Patsy Hollings

Field Trial Winner Amscot Rebel With A Cause (A1) JW (Collins-Pitman)

You can purchase photos at


DCC & BOB Sh Ch Richecca Shades of Grey JW (Kelly)
BCC Bournehouse Party Days (Williams)
RDCC Upperwood in the Groove
RBCC Dutch Ch Upperwood Silent Rumours
BP Ravensett Fire N'Ice
BV Sh Ch Upperwood For Yours Eyes Only to Glinnis JW ShCM
Judge: Mrs C Normansell


DCC & BOB Ixia Josiah at Merryborne (L) (Burbridge & Bouttell)
BCC Ch Copper's Wine'N Roses (R) (Kolbach)
RDCC Sh Ch Copper's War of Roses
RBCC Gwerndariff Coconut Cream
BP Aoibheanne Smart Move to Gwendariff
Best Veteran Sh Ch Riqitta Authentic
Judge: Mrs Jane Mugford


BCC & BOB Sh Ch Sharnphilly Juci Cuture JW (R) (Dyer)
DCC Sh Ch Millpoint Heat Wave JW (L) (Harrison)
RDCC Hookwood By George JW ShCM
RBCC Medogold Coralie of Pendan JW ShCM
BP Jilony Top Class
BV Ch Sharnphilly Redshank for Ratchda
Judge: Mrs M Mackay


CC & BOB Sh Ch Lourdace Fulcrum JW (L) (Alcorn, Baddeley & Swan)
BCC Sh Ch Hernwood Calypso Goddess JW ShCM (R) (Sandiford & Lewis)
RDCC Sh Ch Lochfain An Aus Approach to Glenmaurangi JW
RBCC Amscot Country Pursuits of Boyers
BP Kintalis Winter's Knight
BV Ch Balnakeil An Cearcallach
Judge: Mr Graeme Murray


BCC & BOB SHh Ch Alanea Summer Cottage(L) (Tattersall)
Ch/IrSh Ch Casafelice Montadale JW (R) (Griffin)
RDCC Sh Ch Vanders Va Voom avec Wroxham (Walker)
RBCC Rushtasha Rosa Kim
BP - No Entry
BV Sh Ch Vanders Va Voom avec Wroxham (Walker)
Judge: Mr David Bell

L to R - Aideen Howes, Nikki Ackerley-Kemp (Committee), Mick Howes (Chief Steward), Mary Sherratt (Hon. Secretary)

Dr Ron James (President) - Geoff Coupe (Vice President)

Chief Steward Mick Howes

Mrs Jane Mugford
Irish Setters
Mrs Patsy Hollings
Best In Show Judge
Mr David Bell
Irish Red & White Setters
The Judges
Mrs C Normansell
English Setters
Mrs Maureen Mackay
Mr Graeme Murray
Gordon Setters
Mrs P Quartwemain
Stake Classes
The Judges

Carol Moore (Committee) & Margaret Rushton (Hon. Treasurer)

2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005